Administration


  
  

 Kurt Kreuzberger
 Principal
 kdkreuzberger@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4530



Gambrell, April                  agambrell@oconee.k12.sc.us                Assistant Principal                      
Moore, Stevemooresmr@oconee.k12.sc.usAssistant Principal
Ross, Sharonsross@oconee.k12.sc.usAssistant Principal
Witherspooon, Aprilawitherspoon@oconee.k12.sc.usAssistant Principal
Roach, Chriscroach@oconee.k12.sc.usSchool Resource Officer